A special thank you to our beloved
Betty Schoenbaum
September 27, 1917 – August 1, 2018
Inducted to Advisory Board in 2009
Appointed Life Member in 2016

2018 Advisory Board

Marilyn Bezner
Dr. William Brian
Carl Clayton
Elena Darden
Floyd Dias

Dr. Edgar Frush
Dr. Kitty Galica
Rabbi Jonathan Katz
Ronald Lewis

Frank Kovach
Joseph Mallof
Mike Martella

Eddie Morton
Ronald Rayevich
Dr. Richard Rehmeyer 
Dr. Parlane Reid
Nicholas Roberts
Wendy Rose 

Neil Scott – Immediate Past Chair
Dan Smith
Kevin Stiff
John Strickland
Paul Sutton
Kathryn Wilcox

Brad Wilson
Ernie Withers
Dale Woodling – Chair


2018-2019 Officers


Mr. Dale Woodling


Mr. Paul Sutton
Vice Chair
Paul Sutton Secretary
Mr. Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts Treasurer
 Dr. Kitty Galica


Advisory Board – Life Members

Life Membership-comp

Major Sue Frizzell presents Betty Scheonbaum with her Advisory Board Life Membership
certificate on March 10, 2016 during the Schoenbaum Humanitarian Award Luncheon.  More than 400 guests  shared in this celebraton held at the Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota.

Paulette Vitrier Blair

Paulette Vitrier Blair

A wonderful memory of Paulette appears in the dorm at the Center of Hope – to encourage women to find the best in themselves. Standing proudly beside her is proud daughter Michelle Crabtree.

Robert Kimbrough
Mary Margaret “Mimi” McAdoo
Alice Rau
Betty Schoenbaum
Dr. Robert Windom

Advisory Board – Emeritus
Joseph “Jody” Hudgins