Media Contacts

Statewide Media Contact:

Lindsay Crossland, Director of Communications
o: 813-383-5620 c: 727-403-7766
e: Lindsay.Crossland@uss.salvationarmy.org

1

PENSACOLA MARKET

2

Panama City Market

3

Tallahassee Market

4

Gainesville Market

5

Jacksonville Market

6

Orlando Market

7

Tampa Market

8

Ft. Myers Market

9

West Palm Beach Market

10

Miami Market

Media Market Contacts:

Pensacola Market:

Lindsay Crossland
727-403-7766
Lindsay.Crossland@uss.salvationarmy.org

Gainesville Market:

Lindsay Crossland
727-403-7766
Lindsay.Crossland@uss.salvationarmy.org

Tampa Market:

Randi-lyn Farrell
727-639-4258
Randi-lyn.Farrell@uss.salvationarmy.org

Panama City Market:

Lindsay Crossland
727-403-7766
Lindsay.Crossland@uss.salvationarmy.org

Jacksonville Market:

Kelly Belich
904-894-1510
Kelly.Belich@uss.salvationarmy.org

Ft. Myers Market:

Bob Poff
321-360-2315
Bob.Poff@uss.salvationarmy.org

Miami Market:

Macey Markowitz
786-801-7365
Macey.Markowitz@uss.salvationarmy.org

Tallahassee Market:

Lindsay Crossland
727-403-7766
Lindsay.Crossland@uss.salvationarmy.org

Orlando Market:

Captain Ken Chapman
407-236-3286
Ken.Chapman@uss.salvationarmy.org

West Palm Beach Market:

Lindsay Crossland
727-403-7766
Lindsay.Crossland@uss.salvationarmy.org

X