logo


Martin de St. Pierre
Director of Development
martin.destpierre@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-4013


Ashley Jones
Director of Social Services
ashley.jones@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-4016


Maria Ramos
Director of Volunteers,
Holiday & Senior Services

maria.ramos@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-3076


Hilary Shore
Fran Cohen Youth Center Director
hilary.shore@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-4019


Maria Covarrubias
Child Care Center Director
maria.covarrubias@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-3080


Regan Love
Director of The School of Performing Arts
regan.love@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-6430


Tony Tidwell
Director of Operations
tony.tidwell@uss.salvationarmy.org  Phone: 239-210-4017


Marina Nocco
Family Store Program Manager
marina.nocco@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-3076

To schedule a donation pickup, please call 239-775-0721.


Robin Wendell
Donor Services/ Cultivation Manager and
Online Brand Manager

robin.wendell@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-4006


Penny Downer
Human Resources Manager
penny.downer@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-4012


Barbara Parks
Director of Finance
barbara.parks@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-210-3074


Damarys Govin
Reception
damarys.govin@uss.salvationarmy.org Phone: 239-775-9447

X