Correctional Services

The Salvation Army in Florida assists people who have found themselves involved in the criminal justice system.

Since 1975, The Salvation Army Correctional Services has been providing services to Florida communities with programs for inmates returning home from prison, felony probationers court ordered to residential substance abuse treatment or supervision for offenders sentenced to misdemeanor probation by a number of county courts across Florida.

For more information, click here for the Corrections Brochure or use the CONTACT US entry form below.

PREA Information:  The Salvation Army has zero tolerance for all forms of sexual abuse and sexual harassment in the facilities it operates in compliance with the Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA).  Our policy is here.  The Salvation Army accepts third party reporting on behalf of residents participating in our residential programs.  Anyone wanting to report sexual abuse or sexual harassment on behalf of a resident, please contact the program director.  If interested in obtaining our agency’s annual PREA report, please contact us using the form below.  For audit reports, click here. Ft Myers 2019 | West Palm Beach 2019 | Ft Myers 2016 | West Palm Beach 2016

Citrus County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
712 S. School Avenue
Lecanto, FL 34461

Mary.Doyle@uss.salvationarmy.org

(352) 513-4985

Columbia County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
934 NE Lake Desoto Circle, Suite 104
Lake City, FL 32055

Jan.Lord@uss.salvationarmy.org

(386) 752-0126

Dixie County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
99 NE 121st Street
Cross City, FL 32628

Jan.Lord@uss.salvationarmy.org

(386) 752-0126

Duval County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
328 N. Ocean Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Kim.Stortz@uss.salvationarmy.org

(904) 301-4800

Gilchrist County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
112 S. Main Street
Trenton, FL 32693

Jan.Lord@uss.salvationarmy.org

(386) 752-0126

Highlands County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
3135 Kenilworth Boulevard
Sebring, FL 33870

Bryan.Naugle@uss.salvationarmy.org

(863) 382-1285

Lee County

The Salvation Army
2400 Edison Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

(239) 332-0140

Non-secure Substance Abuse Treatment Center
Kate.Geist@uss.salvationarmy.org

Residential Reentry Center
Christopher.Pare@uss.salvationarmy.org

Manatee County

The Salvation Army
Transitional Housing
1204 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205

Brian.Payne@uss.salvationarmy.org

(941) 748-5110

Marion County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
330 N. Magnolia Avenue
Ocala, FL 34475

Josh.Fairbrother@uss.salvationarmy.org

(352) 629-2389

Palm Beach County

The Salvation Army
Residential Reentry Center
1577 N. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Patricia.Mikulan@uss.salvationarmy.org

(561) 689-1212

Contact Us

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.