Correctional Services

The Salvation Army in Florida assists people who have found themselves involved in the criminal justice system.

Since 1975, The Salvation Army Correctional Services has been providing services to Florida communities with programs for inmates returning home from prison, felony probationers court ordered to residential substance abuse treatment or supervision for offenders sentenced to misdemeanor probation by a number of county courts across Florida.

For more information, click here Corrections Brochure

PREA Information: The Salvation Army has zero tolerance for all forms of sexual abuse and sexual harassment in the facilities it operates.  The Salvation Army Residential Reentry Center complies with the Prison Rape Elimination Act (PREA).  Copies of the PREA Standard Operating Procedures and the annual report are available upon request.  Interested parties should contact the program director.  The Salvation Army Residential Reentry Center accepts third party reporting on behalf of residents participating in the Residential Reentry Center program.  Anyone wanting to report sexual abuse or sexual harassment on behalf of a resident please contact the program director.  All allegations of sexual abuse or sexual harassment are referred for investigation to a local law enforcement agency with legal authority to conduct criminal investigations, unless the allegation does not involve potentially criminal behavior.

Citrus County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
712 S. School Avenue
Lecanto, FL 34461

Mary.Doyle@uss.salvationarmy.org

(352) 513-4985

Clay County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
728 Blanding Blvd., Suite 2
Orange Park, FL 32065

Connie.Bradford@uss.salvationarmy.org

(904) 213-4881

Columbia County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services

934 NE Lake Desoto Circle, Suite 104
Lake City, FL 32055

Jan.Lord@uss.salvationarmy.org

(386) 752-0126

Dixie County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
99 NE 121st Street
Cross City, FL 32628

Jan.Lord@uss.salvationarmy.org

(386) 752-0126

Duval County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
328 N. Ocean Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Kim.Stortz@uss.salvationarmy.org

(904) 301-4800

Gilchrist County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
112 S. Main Street
Trenton, FL 32693

Jan.Lord@uss.salvationarmy.org

(386) 752-0126

Highlands County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
3135 Kenilworth Boulevard
Sebring, FL 33870

Bryan.Naugle@uss.salvationarmy.org

(863) 382-1285

Lee County

The Salvation Army
2400 Edison Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL 33901

(239) 332-0140

Non-secure Substance Abuse Treatment Center
Kate.Geist@uss.salvationarmy.org

Residential Reentry Center
Christopher.Pare@uss.salvationarmy.org

Marion County

The Salvation Army
Misdemeanor Probation Services
330 N. Magnolia Avenue
Ocala, FL 34475

Josh.Fairbrother@uss.salvationarmy.org

(352) 629-2389

Palm Beach County

The Salvation Army
Residential Reentry Center
1577 N. Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Lori.Cordero@uss.salvationarmy.org

(561) 689-1212

Contact Us

X